Lower Columbia Transportation Association

Officers:

Chairperson: Anthony Brocato

Swanson Bark and Wood

(360) 414-9663

anthony@swansonbark.com

President: Dale Lemmons

Signature Transport, Inc.

(360) 425-8390

dale@insterstatewood.com

 

Vice-President: Phil Martin

Foster Farms

(360) 957-4343

martinp@fosterfarms.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Sherry Martin

DMA Shredding

(360) 501-5047

smartin@dmashredding.com

Julie Reynolds

Fred Meyers, Longview

sixgrandkids@gmail.com

 

Lindsey Harris

Port of Longview

LHarris@portoflongiew.com

Board of Directors:

Kerry Tuck

DSU Peterbilt

ktuck@dsutrucks.com

 

Dennis Werbowski

Market Express

dwerbowski@aol.com

 

Scott Reynolds

Norpac

scott.reynolds@norpacpaper.com

 

Peter Bennett

Millennium Bulk Terminals

p.bennett@millenniumbulk.com

 

Larry Price

Swanson Bark

larry@swansonbark.com