Lower Columbia Transportation Association

To download member list click :     

Members:

 Alaska Marine Lines Tom Hammack Account Manager 4025 Delridge Way SW, Suite 200 Seattle, WA 98106 Phone (206) 768-3522 Cell (206) 399-3589 thammack@lynden.com Business type - Barge service to Alaska and Hawaii ASAP Business Solutions LLC Nathan Yanez Owner PO Box 2129 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 423-0036 nate.yanez@asapbiz.com Karinsa Holmes-Solo Benefits Administrator WWCP PO Box 2129 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 423-0036 karinsa.holmes-solo@asapbiz.com Amber Holten Customer Relations/Marketing Director PO Box 2129 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 423-0036 amber.holten@asapbiz.com Business type - Burlington Northern Santa Fe Rail Road Barbara Vodzak Manager - Sales 51 Pine St. #105 Edmonds, WA 98020 Phone (817) 304-2701 barbra.vodzak@bnsf.com Business type - Rail DMA Shredding Sherry Martin PO Box 488 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 501-5047 Fax (360) 501-4614 smartin@dmashredding.com Business type - Record management and secure record destruction DSU Peterbilt and GMC Inc. Kerry Tuck Manager 2408 Talley Way Kelso, WA 98626 Phone (360) 425-5856 ktuck@dsutrucks.com Business type - Truck sales and repairs EGT LLC. Jerry Gibson V.P. Operations 150 East Mill Rd Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 747-5013 Cell (504) 251-9907 jerry.gibson@egt-llc.com Dave Jenkins Director of Logistics 150 East Mill Rd Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 747-5012 Cell (314) 550-8067 Business type - Trucking, Rail, and Marine Foster Farms Phil Martin Vehicle Safety - Washington, Oregon, Colorado 1700 S 13th Ave Kelso, WA 98626 Phone (360) 575-4993 Cell (360) 957-4343 Fax (360) 575-4996 philip.martin@fosterfarms.com Business type - Poultry Fred Meyers Julie Reynolds sixgrandkids@gmail.com Business type - Retail General Transporation Service Inc. Ed Kropp Sales Manager PO Box 3853 Portland, OR 97208-3853 Phone (503) 297-0119 ekropp@generaltransportation.com Business type - Trucking, Rail, and Air Gordon Trucking Jeff Down Director of Sales 151 Stewart Rd. SW Pacific, WA 98047 Phone (253) 891-7777 jdown@gordontrucking.com Ross Cook Vice President Sales 151 Stewart Rd. SW Pacific, WA 98047 rcook@gordontrucking.com Business type - OTR and LTL Trucking Hub Group Michael Davis Regional Sales Manager 18823 SE 22nd Circle Vancouver, WA 98683 Phone (206) 214-7040 Cell (206) 214-7040 Fax (630) 964-6475 mdavis@hubgroup.com Business Type – Intermodal and Trucking Interstate Wood Products 2308 Talley Way Kelso, WA 98626 Phone (360) 425-8390 Cell Fax (360) 423-9011 Business type - Trucking Jammie's Enviromental Inc. Dispatcher 128 Industrial Way Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 577-5691 Cell (360) 355-5436 Business type - Industrial Cleaning Law Offices of Larry R. Davidson Larry R. Davidson 121 SW Morrison Pl Suite 1020 Portland, OR 97204 Phone (503) 229-0199 Fax (503) 229-1856 larry@rollin-on.com Business type - Attorney Lemmons Trucking James Bobst Personnel/Safety Director PO Box 278 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 577-7112 Fax (360) 577-1362 jbobst@pacfibre.com Business type - Trucking and Rail Longview Logistics Anthony Brocato General Manager 240 Tennant Way Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 232-0095 Fax (360) 578-1947 anthony@longviewlogistics.com Longview Switching Company David Wolter General Manager 115 Industrial Way Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 578-2396 Cell (360) 612-6547 david.wolter@bnsf.com KapStone Kraft Paper Corporation Craig Fletcher Strategic Transportation Manager 300 Fibre Way PO Box 639 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 575-5210 craig.fletcher@kapstonepaper.com Jay Worth 300 Fibre Way PO Box 639 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 575- jay.worht@kapstonepaper.com Jeff Marthaller Senior Fiber Buyer 300 Fibre Way PO Box 639 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 442-7663 jeff.marthaller@kapstonepaper.com Sara D. Remmers Senior Transportation Specialist 300 Fibre Way PO Box 639 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 575-5420 sara.remmers@kapstonepaper.com Chrissi Falk Transportation Specialist 300 Fibre Way PO Box 639 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 442-7784 christine.falk@kapstonepaper.com Market Express Dennis Werbowski Account Executive 5885 SE Harmony Road Bldg A Milwaukie, OR 97222 Phone (503) 201-9649 dwerbowski@aol.com Market Transport/UTI Distribution Peter Quinton Manager Business Development/Sales & Marketing 110 North Marine Drive Portland, OR 97217 Phone (503) 978-4470 Fax (503) 978-4392 PJQuiton@MarketTransport.com Millennium Bulk Terminals Bob Stewart General Manager 4029 Industrial Way PO Box 2098 Longview, WA 98632 Cell (360) 957-2836 r.stewart@millenniumbulk.com Gena Ramey Office Manager 4029 Industrial Way PO Box 2098 Longview, WA 98632 Cell (360) 957-4215 g.ramey@millenniumbulk.com Peter Bennett V.P. Business Development and Bulk Commodities 4029 Industrial Way PO Box 2098 Longview, WA 98632 Cell (253) 223-1526 p.bennett@millenniumbulk.com Wendy Hutchinson Affairs 4029 Industrial Way PO Box 2098 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 560-9333 w.hutchinson@millenniumbulk.com Michael Vaugh Controller 4029 Industrial Way PO Box 2098 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 425-2800 m.vaugh@millenniumbulk.com Dixie Bailey Transportation 4029 Industrail Way PO Box 2098 Longview, WA 98632 Cell (360) 560-2375 d.bailey@millenniumbulk.com Business type - Marine Terminal NORPAC Scott Reynolds 3401 Industrial Way PO Box 2069 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 636-6420 scott.reynolds@norpacpaper.com Northland Express Transport Bert Bertelson Sales/Logistics 816 NW Frontage Rd. Suite L Troutdale, OR 97060 Phone (503) 665-1700 Fax (503) 665-9402 gbertelson@northlandexpresstransport.com Business type - Trucking and Rail Pacific Fibre Products/Lemmons Trucking Duane Deweese Bark Sales Manager PO Box 278 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 577-7112 Cell (360) 430-3464 ddweese@pafcibre.com Business type - Trucking and Rail Port of Longview Laurie Nelson-Cooley Manger of Business Development PO Box 1258 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 425-3305 Fax (360) 425-8650 lnelson@portoflongview.com Ashley Helenberg Director of External Affairs PO Box 1258 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 425-3305 Fax (360) 425-8650 lahelenberg@portoflongview.com Lindsey Scheffler Business Development Associate PO Box 1258 Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 425-3305 Fax (360) 425-8650 lscheffler@portoflongview.com Business type - Maritime Sause Bros. Operations Manager PO Box 1408 Rainier, OR 97048 Phone (503) 556-1248 Cell Business type - Trucking/Rail/Maritime Swanson Bark & Wood Products Inc. Lucas Richardson Dispatcher 240 Tennant Way Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 414-9663 lucas@swansonbark.com Larry Price Sales & Procurement 240 Tennant Way Longview, WA 98632 Phone (360) 232-0080 Cell (360) 957-0883 Fax (360) 578-1947 larry@swansonbark.com Thermo King Northwest Burn Dietrich Parts Manager 3235 NE 230th Ave Fairview, OR 97024 Phone (503) 531-9563 Cell burndietrich@tknw.com Business type: Refrigerated Unit Sales and Repair/Trailer Repair/ BobCat Sales and Rentals Woodland Truck Line Inc. Darlene Johnson President PO Box 1808 Woodland, WA 98674 Phone (360) 225-9433 Fax (360) 225-9434 darlene@gowoot.net Jim Johnson Manager PO Box 1808 Woodland, WA 98674 Phone (360) 225-9433 Fax (360) 225-9434 dispatch@gowoot.net Business type - Trucking Union Pacific Rail Road Joseph Thomas 222 NE Park Plaza Dr. Suite 125 Vancouver, WA 98684 jlthoma1@up.com Cody J. Bruechert Business Manager Phone (503) 249-2716 Cell (503) 720-0582 cjbruech@up.com Business type - Rail Verizon Wireless Greg Nagrant greg.nagrant@verizonwireless.com Retired Members Ivan Olson Longview Fibre Paper & Packaging ivabet912@comcast.net Lee Stoltenow Union Pacific Rail Road leestoltenow@comcast.net